MENU
About us

Our Members

As the centre for all Financial and Credit information in Oman, Mala'a is proud to have the following members whose data is part of the centre.

Banks

Ahlibankwww.ahlibank.om
Alizz Islamic Bankwww.alizzislamic.com
Bank Dhofarwww.bankdhofar.com
Bank Melli Iranwww.bmi.ir/En/
Bank Muscatwww.bankmuscat.com
Bank Nizwawww.banknizwa.om
Bank of Barodawww.bankofbaroda.in
Bank of Beirutwww.bankofbeirut.com.om
Bank Saderat Iranwww.banksaderat.ae/Branches.html
First Abu Dhabi Bankwww.bankfab/en-om
Habib Bank Limitedwww.globalhbl.com/oman
HSBCwww.hsbc.co.om
National Bank of Omanwww.nbo.om
Oman Arab Bankwww.oman-arabbank.com
Oman Development Bankwww.odb.om
Oman Housing Bankwww.ohb.co.om
Qatar National Bankwww.qnb.com/sites/qnb/qnboman
Sohar Internationalwww.soharinternational.com
Standard Charteredwww.sc.com
State Bank of Indiawww.sbi.co.in

Finance & Leasing Companies

Al Omaniya Financial Serviceswww.aofsoman.com
Muscat Financewww.mfcoman.com
National Finance Companywww.nationalfinance.co.om
Taageer Finance Company www.taageer.com
United Finance Company www.ufcoman.com

SME Funds

Al Raffd Fundwww.alraffd.gov.om
Sharakahwww.sharakah.om
SME Development Fund (INMA)www.smefoman.com

Telecommunication and Internet Service Providers

Awasr www.awasr.om
Omantelwww.omantel.om
Ooredoowww.ooredoo.om

Insurance Companies

Al Ahlia Insurance Co.www.alahliarsa.com
Al Madina Takafulwww.almadinatakaful.com
Arabia Falcon Insurancewww.afic.om
AXA Insurancewww.axa.om
Dhofar Insurance Companywww.dhofarinsurance.com
Life Insurance Corporation (International) www.licinternational.com
MetLifewww.metlife-gulf.com/oman
Muscat Insurance Company www.micsaog.com
National Life & General Insurancewww.nlicgulf.com
Credit Oman ​www.creditoman.om
Oman Insurance Companywww.tameen.ae
Oman Qatar Insurance Companywww.oqic.com
Oman Reinsurance Companywww.omanre.com
Oman United Insurance Companywww.omanutd.com
Orient Insurance Companywww.insuranceuae.com
Saudi Arabian Insurance (Damana MIG)www.damana.com/gulf/
Takaful Oman Insurancewww.takafuloman.om
The New India Assurance Co. LTD.www.newindiaoman.com
Vision Insurancewww.insurevic.com/en
Zurich (Cigna) Insurancewww.cigna-me.com